Cape Fear Community College logo Welcome to Cape Fear Community College.

2013-2014 Board of Trustees of Cape Fear Community College

Mr. Louis A. Burney, Jr. Wilmington
Dr. Lawrence S. Clark Wilmington
The Honorable W. Allen Cobb, Jr. Wrightsville Beach
Mr. A.D. “Zander” Guy Surf City
Mr. Jason C. Harris Wilmington
Mr. Jimmy R. Hopkins Wilmington
Mr. Samuel R. Ibrahim Wilmington
Mr. Patrick McCarty Leland
Mr. Barren E. Nobles Wilmington
Mr. David L. Ray Wilmington
Mr. William R. Turner, Jr. Wilmington
The Honorable Woody White Wilmington
Dr. C. Bruce Williams III Wilmington
Julian Sloop, President, CFCC SGA Burgaw

Bylaws of the Board of Trustees

Wilmington Campus
411 North Front Street
Wilmington, NC 28401

North Campus
4500 Blue Clay Road
Castle Hayne, NC 28429

Burgaw Center
100 East Industrial Drive
Burgaw, NC 28425

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday: 8:00am to 5:00pm

Accessibility Services

Cape Fear Community College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, political affiliation or age.