CFCC Foundation Team

2019 CFCC Foundation Team

2019 CFCC Foundation Team

The CFCC Foundation believes every student deserves to succeed. Please contact any of us to learn how you can make a difference in a student’s life today.

Contact Us:

Veronica Godwin
Veronica Godwin
Executive Director
vgodwin@cfcc.edu
910.362.7101

 

 

Meghan Merritt


Meghan Merritt

Director of Philanthropy
mmerritt@cfcc.edu
910.362.7866

 

 

Liz Shafer


Liz Shafer
Database & Accounting Coordinator
eshafer@cfcc.edu
910.362.7712

 

 

Val Clemmons


Val Clemmons

Director Grant Development
vclemmons@cfcc.edu
910.362.7373

 

 

Lauren Wolf

Lauren Wolf
Foundation Relations & Scholarship Coordinator
lwolf@cfcc.edu
To schedule an appointment to discuss scholarships:
calendly.com/cfccscholarships
910.362.7331

 

Lindsay Wright


Lindsay Wright

Administrative Assistant
lwright@cfcc.edu
910.362.7207

 

 

Foundation Email Address: foundation@cfcc.edu
Mailing Address: 411 North Front Street, Wilmington, NC 28401
Physical Address: Building U (Union Station Building), Suite 220
RSVP Email Address: rsvp@cfcc.edu
Alumni Email Address: alumnew@cfcc.edu

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter