Skip Navigation
Cape Fear Community College logo
Welcome to  College Transfer Programs

The College Transfer Mission

The purpose of the college transfer programs is to provide students with the first two years of a baccalaureate degree.  If students plan to transfer to a four-year college or university, they should declare a college transfer program as their program of study.  Effective Fall of 2014, Cape Fear Community College (CFCC) will offer six (6) college transfer programs:  one (1) Associate in Arts, one (1) Associate in Science, one (1) Associate in Engineering, and three (3) Associate in Fine Arts.

Wilmington Campus
411 North Front Street
Wilmington, NC 28401
(910) 362-7000

North Campus
4500 Blue Clay Road
Castle Hayne, NC 28429
(910) 362-7700

Burgaw Center
100 East Industrial Drive
Burgaw, NC 28425
(910) 362-7900

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday: 8:00am to 5:00pm

Accessibility Services

Cape Fear Community College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, political affiliation or age.